Yateley Choral Society

Contact Us

Who's Who?

ChairmanRichard Bradfordchairman@yateley-choral.org.uk
Secretary, choir for hireJo Taylorsecretary@yateley-choral.org.uk
Marketing/Publicity ManagerPaul Sudellmarketing@yateley-choral.org.uk
LibrarianVanessa Bunting Palmerlibrarian@yateley-choral.org.uk
Ticket salesPaul Sudelltreasurer@yateley-choral.org.uk
WebmasterStephen Joywebmaster@yateley-choral.org.uk